Contact Us

The Canal Bank Shuffle committee can be reached via our email:
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or by contacting Chair Tim Sinnett at 905-641-5446.
Band Submissions can be made to the email address or by mail to:
PO Box 295 Thorold, Ontario. L2V 3Y9

Committee Members

Tim Sinnett - chair
Mike Calhoun
John Davis
Bob Liddycoat
John O'Brien
Cathy Pelletier
Dave Rotz
Terry Ugulini
Rudy Walters
Bill Yedinak
Marian Yedinak